HALLOWEEN SEASON – New content coming soon!

Hello Readers!

I know it’s a bit early but, Halloween season is right around the corner!  For those of you who don’t know what Halloween Season is, it is between Oct. 1st – Oct. 31st. It’s when all the good movies come on TV ( horror that is ),I will be adding more single issues and a full issue or two of EC comics, *I’ll upload my ALL-TIME, favorite EC comics*. Have suggestions?, if so, let me know and I will do my best! Thanks for reading and Let the classics live on!

tJack o LanternTFTC22-01image5851Shock SuspenStories #01-0000image4265001

COMING SOON!TOTC GIFStormacomincreepycomicscreepycomicscreepycomicscreepycomicscreepycomicscreepyco


Leave a Reply

